He Cares

I had to stopped and think about how God cares.  He cares about my situations; my circumstances, my fears, my desires, my wants and my needs. I asked Him to take care of me and He has not let me down.  The song writer sings: “He was there all the time, He was there all the time, waiting patiently in line, He was there all the time”.  When I call on Him , which is all day, He is there.  I often think how many times someone has called your name and you weren’t there.  Aren’t you glad He is not like us?  I was just thinking this morning of how much God really cares for us.

Leave a Reply

