Meet my Best Friend

My Best Friend

My Best Friend

I want everyone to meet my best friend.  The entire time I was going through my issue, she was constantly by my side.  If I laid down the entire day until evening, she would lay just as quiet until I got up to take her out.  Oh, I forgot to tell everyone her Name.  Her name is Zoey.  Just like you see her in this picture is the same way she is all the time.  She likes Policemen, Firemen, EMT, Mailmen/women, children, and of course me!  She doesn’t particularly care for driving around though she would prefer to walk than to ride.  I just wanted everyone to meet my best friend.  She makes me smile!

Leave a Reply

