Many Questions Left Unanswered

Why? How come? Why Not? When? Which Season? How Long? Which day? When will my change come? Why Me? What happened? Who did it?  Will I make it?  Is it going to get any better? Why do I feel like I’m stuck? Which direction?  Why did you ask? Why didn’t you come?  Why did you lie?  Why do you hate me? Why did you leave me? Lord, what now?

Do you have an answer for any of these questions we ask ourselves on a daily basis?  Think about what you are asking yourself and others.  You make come to a definitive answer.

Leave a Reply

